Phone Number (888) 774-8488 (It's the Fax # too!)

BrokersRealty.Com Experienced Local Realtors

 

John Rainville
Email John
View My Profile
 
Cell: (717) 554-7430
 

Jane Adams
Email Jane
View My Profile
 
 
Benett Benjamin
Benett Benjamin
Email Benett
View My Profile
 
Cell: 570-807-9091
 
Ingrid Bowes
Email Ingrid
View My Profile
 
Cell: 718-755-5743
 
Gillian Peterson
Gillian Peterson
Email Gillian
View My Profile
Visit the NEPA Real Estate Blog
 
Cell: 570-620-6999
 

Agents Not Pictured


 

 Jane Adams, Realtor, Assoc. Broker, LTRS Certified, Vice President - jane@brokersrealty.com

(717) 554-1150

 

Loretta Adams-Verdecias, Realtor, LTRS Certified, loretta@brokersrealty.com

(570) 595-7209

 

 

Ron Bailey, Realtor, LTRS Certified, ron@brokersrealty.com

(516) 410-5323

 

 

Sandra Bailey, Realtor, LTRS Certified, sandra@brokersrealty.com

(516) 850-7026

 

Ingrid BowesRealto - ingrid@brokersrealty.com

(718) 755-5743

 

Jody Coble, Realtor, LTRS certifed

jody@brokersrealty.com

(717) 882-4482

 

 

Adam DallyRealtor - adam@brokersrealty.com

(570) 236-3266

 

 

Sandy Deimler, Realtor, LTRS Certified, sandy@brokersrealty.com

(717) 821-7929

 

Angele Deodato, Realtor, LTRS certifed angele@brokersrealty.com

(570) 620-7251

 

Jon Dezagottis, Realtor, Certified Appraiser - jond@brokersrealty.com

(717) 576-7657

 Gayle Dimas, Realtor, LTRS Certified - gayle@brokersrealty.com

 (570) 575-1149

 

Alyce Lentz, Realtor, LTRS Certified - alyce@brokersrealty.com

 (717) 554-3780

 

 

Wanda F. LeshRealtor - wanda@brokersrealty.com

(717) 315-8584

 

 

Doris Moore, Realtor, LTRS Certified, doris@brokersrealty.com

(717) 991-8009

 

 

MaryAnn Napoli, Realtor, LTRS Certified, maryann@brokersrealty.com

(973) 222-9713

 

Robin Piatt, Realtor, LTRS Certified - robin@brokersrealty.com

(717) 648-8367

Karen O'Meara, Realtor, LTRS Certified - karen@brokersrealty.com

(717) 538-4306

 

 

Owen Gordon, Realtor, owen@brokersrealty.com

(717) 815-0095

 

 

Leon Rybner, Realtor  leon@brokersrealty.com

(917) 804-4644

 

Chris SimonRealtor - chris@brokersrealty.com

(724) 570-8738

 

Janet Snyder, Realtor - janet@brokersrealty.com

(717) 379-2318

 

 

Frank Sorick, Realtor, LTRS Certified, frank@brokersrealty.com

 

 

Camie Stolz, Realtor, LTRS Certified, camie@brokersrealty.com

(717) 579-9751

 

 

Kathy Yinger, Realtor, LTRS Certified, kathy@brokersrealty.com

(888) 774-8488 x 722


Google Search